A Broken World // Sassy Conversations //

I’ve felt pretty broken for the past four months. My internal bleeding heart is just gushing with anguish from observing the world right now. You can’t ignore the problems of the political sphere we are facing right now and it’s only the beginning.

I’ve ranted about it but I think the final message I want to send to everyone is don’t give up. Let’s not take things lying down. Let’s not wait until it’s too late to fight back. Be vigilant. Be aware. Be ready. Now is not the time to run and hide.


Subscribe to my YouTube channel
Follow me on Twitter
Check out my Tumblr

Leave a Reply

