Why I Quit Grindr // The Gay Dater //

Grindr. The bane of my existence. How did I let this location based hookup dating app take over my life? I explain in my latest podcast and also tell you why I took a break from it:

For those of you who are wondering, there is a part 2 to this story, as I later decided to get back into the dating game. Stay tuned for that post soon.

What are your thoughts on online dating sites/apps? What have your experiences been? Sound off in a comment below!


Subscribe to my YouTube channel
Follow me on Twitter
Check out my Tumblr

Leave a Reply

