Soundtrack of my (Would-Be) Sex Life // Fab Music //

Happy sexy Friday music! Now this list is not exactly of my all time favs, but moreso to showcase some fantastic sexy tracks from some of my favorite recent artists.

Connect – Drake

Drake’s latest album, Nothing Was the Same was a hit across the board. I love his sound, and he definitely knows how to serenade.

Sexodus – M.I.A.

Matangi, M.I.A.’s fourth studio album dropped just before the holidays and is a great palette of her sound. I absolutely had to choose a song off this album to feature. Electric sex.

Bad (Remix) – Wale

I wasn’t able to get this track out of my head for months. Its one sexy jam.

Rocket – Beyonce

Queen B dropped her surprise album just a few months back and its been on replay since then. It’s got a very honest and exposed taste to it – showing a very sultry and dirty side to Beyonce we’ve never seen before. Rocket is the sultriest.

Body Party – Ciara 

From Oh, to Promise to Ride, Ciara’s got sexy jams on lockdown.

Gas Pedal – Sage

Now this guy had to make my list with this song. It has to be my one and only guilty pleasure. Get ready to twerk right out to this one.

Love in The Sky – The Weeknd

Was lucky enough to hear The Weeknd in concert, and beyond his amazing stage performance, he knows how to write a sexy track (High for This,Wicked Games) – mixing sensual and dark with sheer perfection.

Warm Water – BANKS

The best thing that came from watching The Weeknd was discovering this amazing talent. She has a haunting, sultry sound – addictively sexy (seeThis Is What It Feels Like). Only EPs thus far, can’t wait to hear more of her.

Stay Ready – Jhene Aiko

This track is pretty hot. The rest off her EP Sail Out are a little dark, a little substance-induced, which creates a very interesting sound when coupled with her quietly powerful voice.

Black Out Days – Phantogram

Love me some sexy indie rock. They first caught my attention with that hot bassline on When I’m Small. And now coming out with their new album Voices next week, I’m excited to see what else they have to offer. (also see Fall In Love, and Nightlife)

Body Electric – Lana Del Rey

Who doesn’t love the one and only Lana Del Rey? I’m surprised she hasn’t dropped any more sexy tracks then this one. It’s okay, it just makes me listen to it on repeat.

Love Song – Rihanna

Rihanna knows a sex track (Skin,Red Lipstick). This isn’t her best, but it is off her most recent album, Unapologetic.

Fade Into You – Nashville OST

I know what you’re thinking. A television show? But hear me out. The original tracks that come out of this show are just amazing, showcasing some real talent.

Thinking About You – Frank Ocean

Had to close it off with one of my favorite tracks. I can listen to this song forever.  Have a vagtastic Valentine’s day! Thoughts on the playlist?


Subscribe to my YouTube channel
Follow me on Twitter
Check out my Tumblr

Leave a Reply

